Board of Directors

AWE President

Phillip Hornby

Anthony Allan Office Furnishings
7-1680 Notre Dame Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3H 1H6
Phone: 204-949-7680
e-mail: phornby@anthonyallan.com

AWE Past President

Trevor Westwood

Gourmet Coffee Specialist Ltd.
1018 Sherbrook
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1N8
Phone: 204-229-4589
e-mail: trevor@gourmetcoffee.ca

AWE Secretary

Greg Libbrecht

Platinum Books & Five Star Accounting
312-421 Mulvey Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3L 0R6
Phone: 204-229-9959
e-mail: greg@platinumbooks.ca

AWE Treasurer

Marc Labossiere

Enviromint
66 Beckinsale Bay
Winnipeg, MB R2N 1G4
Phone: 204-955-1924
e-mail: Marc.labossiere@enviromint.com

AWE Membership Chair

Joe Perry

Canadian Health Care Products
6-3166 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0Y5
Phone: 204-771-9336
e-mail: jperry@chcp.ca

AWE Programs/Education Chair

Greg Libbrecht

Platinum Books & Five Star Accounting
312-421 Mulvey Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3L 0R6
Phone: 204-229-9959
e-mail: greg@platinumbooks.ca

AWE Programs/Education Chair

John Wiebe

Studio Floors
390H Provencher Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R2H 0H1
Phone: 204-290-1865
e-mail: john@studiofloors.ca

AWE Forum Chair

Trevor Westwood

Gourmet Coffee Specialist Ltd.
1018 Sherbrook
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1N8
Phone: 204-229-4589
e-mail: trevor@gourmetcoffee.ca